my first

37283_566248965482_4780108_n

“flow thru my design
thru my inner space and time.
flow thru my own universe
thru my spiritual rebirth.

Flow through me.

flowing thru my waters deep
please speak to me.
call my name.
dwell inside my entity and stay…

Flow through me.

flow thru me. come flow thru me.
your energy surrounding me.
I can take your inner light
and float upon the highest height.

come flow thru me energy.

flow thru my design
thru my inner space and time.
flow thru my own universe
thru my spiritual rebirth.

Come. Flow through me”

The very first song I ever wrote.

                                    Chris

Leave a Reply

