my last

 

Screenshot_2016-02-13-14-43-03-1.png

“Well I love you like a child loves the sun.
I love you like an athlete loves to run.
like cereal loves a spoon, and I love you like the stars love the moon.
like peanut butter goes jelly.
like Santa loves his joy filled belly.
I love you cuz you hold my hand, and accept me for who I am.

I love you near or far. I love you for who you are.

You amaze me daily,
your love for me simply blows my mind
I appreciate the light of your smile.
It makes my heart go wild.
Excited for all the things to come, I constantly am.
Simply put, I love you ma’am.

I create for you,
because my future has never seem so bright,
I create for you,
because this time I think I got it right.
I create for you,
because you hold my hand in your sleep at night.
I create for you.
Be forever in my life. ”

The last song I wrote…

                                 ANikkiP

Leave a Reply

